Saved by Ad Verhagen Part 1 2. Serves 4. Knorr Sidekicks Cream Bacon Carbonara Pasta 134g/4.72 Ounces 8 count {Imported from Canada} ); again for fish pie or chicken&sleek pie (mash topped if your pastry isn't brilliant (I've not perfected it yet, so it's always mash in our house!) DOLMIO believes in the value of sharing a meal together. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. “Healthy and Tasty Sauce” Written on: 15/12/2011 by tom518 (1 review written) This is my first time trying a white sauce on lasagna, and I must say I am very pleased with the taste of Dolmios white sauce. Although the texture and consistency and colour of the product are right; and the ingredients do seem quite 'healthy' compared to other ready made sauces and meals; this sauce proved unsatisfactory. Per portion (150g) Energy 620kJ 150kcal. I actually prefer it to classic tuna bake sauce. Sugars 1.4g. 18%. https://mouthsofmums.com.au/recipe/chicken-and-bacon-carbonara Create a delicious Carbonara in a matter of minutes with this ultra-convenient Dolmio Stir In Carbonara sauce. 2%. Please ensure you have first-hand experience of this product before you rate it — it's important all ratings are genuine & honest. 11:34. Would you like to add a written rating or just a star rating? 0 in trolley. This Carbonara recipe is where I explain how easy it is to make it the Italian way. Fat 11g. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The sauce is now gelatinous in texture, bland in taste, and the colour, well it has none, it's like a translucent grey. I make homemade pasta and this sauce goes great with it when i cannot be bothered making sauce. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. - Cooking in the Forest ... Dolmio 'Microwave V Espresso ... Salmon with a lemon butter sauce in 10 minutes! Try again. Bring the family together with DOLMIO®'s range of pasta sauces, bolognese sauce, lasagne sauces a